Sort:  

All we need now is sea ... but it's 800km away at Gdansk in the North of Poland. What you looking at here is really Slovakia! We are 10 miles from the border.
Yeah, the Canon IXUS for me is the best blogging compact camera of all. SLRs are too bulky for everyday use. All my videos are shot on the IXUS compact too. Go grab a cheap one on eBay for your own Steeming Sheryl :)

Nice I like my slr Canon Mark series ;) I don't use it here though I need o get a mic for it for when I vlog!

I have a full frame 24MP Canon - EOS 6D DSLR and I never use it! I used my 2 IXUS cameras - the 220 and the 230 - both are with two batteries - required to Steem on all day!! I find the mics are fine if the wind speed is low outdoors.

I have the Canon 6D too! I like that camera but I wanted a full SLR that why I went with the EOS 5D Mark IV Full Frame! Like it matters.
lol I'm not a pro photographer! I just like quality!

Full frame photography is a different kettle of fish altogether. I did post lots of Scottish pics with the camera when I first came on Steemit, but the file sizes were just WAAAAAAAAY to big for daily blogging. I like the wee 2 MB file sizes that my IXUS 230 generates. You just throw em' up on Steemit so quickly (the same for the vids too!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34