Photo Collection | Simplicity #2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Photo Collection | Simplicity #2


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

this is very simple :) well shared

To be simple is to be great

I like that statement :)

Nice one! I myself made such photos some months before for getting them as a structure study :) Sometimes it's quite hard to get it right in my eyes, because you maybe see something which in first sight looks like a really nice structure or pattern but when you take a picture, it is quite hard to take it in a good way.

But I think you got it in a really nice way here :)

thanks! I like this one very much :)

Veey simole pics

I like this! I had done something similar for a photo essay we had to do in a photog class I took in college. There are so many symmetrical patterns we are surrounded by in everyday life. Ever look closely at a VW headlight? I think the symmetry gives us subconscious comfort in our lives.

It may very well be the case :)

an outer post can be friends, it's simplicity is the thing I like best, you are amazing my friend, good luck always friend @rcmah, I will resteem.

Simples e bonito!

mais simples é difícil :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87