Window Frost and Fractals

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings, all! May the bitter cold not strike your hearts as it has struck my window here:

DSC_2356.jpg

I am less bitter about the cold when it draws me beautiful designs.

Reminiscent of fractals, right?


Image source

Just for fun created a photo composite:

DSC_2356 fractal.jpg


Previous Posts

Sort:  

Indeed frozen things when taking their photos with great zoom you can see their tiny beatiful snow flakes, nature is amazing !

Thank you @asuka08! Lots of things are really intriguing when you're up really close

Too late. Already heartstruck by bitter cold.

But that is one super-cool composite you made there :)

Thanks @brandt! I had fun putting it together.

I wish a general thaw upon your heart, haha =]

Why thank you. Nobody has ever wished a general thaw upon my heart before. I’m touched.

I enjoy your post. thanks

Glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74