Butterfly | Photography using a smartphone camera.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all... !!!
May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures about butterflies that I took using my smartphone camera. Hope you guys like it.
image

Here I can not explain more about this butterfly. But surely he comes from a caterpillar who has metamorphosed perfectly.
image

This time I did not manage to take a picture with a macro lens. Because the butterfly is very aggressive and very difficult to approach.
image

image

Camera Smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 4x.

That's all I can share on this occasion. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and please follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

I am really glad to see the photos of the butterflies on the green leaf capture of the pictures. Thank you, nice photos to share with us.

Beautiful butterflies

Mantap bg riza..

Kupu kupu yang cantik dan photo originil

Posted using Partiko Android

Kupu-kupu yang lucu bang @rizasukma
Sukses terus bang..

Enggak dapat foto depannya yah bg?
Mungkin krn lasak...

Kupu kupu yang indah ini bukan kupu-kupu malam. Salam KSI

Inilah kupu-kupu siang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75