Perform a free style before exercising

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend how are you today? I hope always be fine

Today I will share a very clear leap photo of my friends' free style.

Hari ini saya akan membagikan foto lompatan yang sangat jelas dari gaya bebas yang dilakukan oleh teman saya.

image

This freestyle leap is intentionally done as a warm up before we exercise, when my friend is jumping I immediately take photos for my capture in today's post, this kind of photo is very interesting if we can do more other styles.

Lompatan gaya bebas ini sengaja dilakukan sebagai pemanasan sebelum kami berolahraga, ketika teman saya sedang melompat saya langsung mengambil foto untuk saya abadikan pada postingan hari ini, foto seperti ini sangat jika kita bisa melakukan lebih banyak gaya-gaya yang lain.

image

But unfortunately my friend can not do many styles, I only get two photos from his leap, every photo I take always shows the same style, so I feel that my friend has no other style that he can do.

We always take the opportunity to exercise in the afternoon so that the body always get fitness at night, things like this we often do so that the body does not feel sluggish, and also the most important of the sport is to burn the fats in our body that fat.

Tetapi sayangnya teman saya tidak dapat melakukan banyak gaya, saya hanya mendapatkan dua foto dari lompatan dia, setiap foto yang saya ambil selalu menampilkan gaya yang sama, jadi saya merasakan bahwa teman saya itu tidak punya gaya lain yang bisa dia lakukan.

Kami selalu mengambil kesempatan untuk berolahraga pada sore hari agar badan selalu mendapatkan kebugaran pada saat malam hari, hal seperti ini sudah sering kami lakukan agar badan tidak terasa loyo, dan juga yang paling penting dari olahraga itu adalah untuk membakar lemak-lemak di dalam tubuh kita.

So many of my explanations may be useful, thank you for visiting my blog.

Follow me @rizalfajri

Sort:  

I liked the sunset a lot
Thank you for sharing

Wow!!!! Great pictures my friend,

Thanks very much my friend

nice shots! youve given me ideas on what to do in my sunset pose in the future since i can only do jumpshots 😀😀😀 good choreography. 🙂

wow thanks friends, i love to hear it

Good post @rizalfajri
Bebaskan ekspresimu....
Di vote back ya... Tks

You got a 1.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rizalfajri!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43