You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #27 + Winners Announcement Round #26

in #photography6 years ago

You have won many wishes for you. You have created a lot of beautiful boudi for you. Your blog has really enjoyed me very much and touched my mind. I love it so much that I did not really love. I have done a lot of good things. Thank you very much for your beautiful post and my Thank you very much from the side

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the wonderful comment. As you might see my personal content slowed down a bit. It's because I collected as much as I could from my recent travels and edited all my shots. I will release them soon!
Steem on

Nice work, is the contest still on?

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

lest go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45