Sort:  

@teamaustralia existed once, not sure it's still active though. The #teamaustralia still gets a little bit of use.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to see it active again. Where are you from? I use the tag sometimes to try to connect. Maybe I should lend a hand getting it up and hopping again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in Melbourne, may look into using that hashtags a bit more.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've added you for @centerlink benefits now , sorry you missed out for this long :)

Jump onto the PAL discord @riverflows. Tub Cat doesn’t have much time for chat rooms any longer however I believe there are still a bunch of Aussies chatting under the Team Australia channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60