Sort:  

After almost 2 weeks of rain each day, I am so over any feeling of missing the damp!

I remember when I first moved to England. I seriously could not believe it was not possible to see the sun at least once a week period let alone the dark period it was absolutely horrifying. I did get used to it, but I am very grateful for fairly mild Australian Winters. We do get cold where we are and it does rain comma however there is never that feeling that you are walking around in a cloud. May you find the strength to get through it. The worst thing is for the English having gone through a winter already is that it should be summer and it seems terribly unfair that you can't sit around drinking Pimms in the sunshine

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70