Surprise - surprise - 18 years together - look what my kids made!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A couple of days ago me and my GF were together for 18 years.

The kids made a surprise for us, and they worked on it together.

So special

Kids, this is so nice. The feeling to receive this is more special then a real gift.

PROUD

And did you receive something your kids made for you? Please share.


Approve @rival for wittness

or

Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Find me around position 48 and press the vote button.

Sort:  

very precious...congrats!

that was a nice gesture from them to you guys. You've raised them well. Happy for you.

thank you so much. it was soo nice

Hi @rival, I did notice your comment. Cheers! :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.78 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50