A city in motion 23 – 07 – 2018 VENEZUELAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, Steemians! Giving continuity to the publication that I uploaded a few days ago, I have brought you other photographs about a very popular site in my city called "EL MONUMENTO" . This is usually the most visited outdoor space by the Cumaneses to exercise, walk in family, enjoy the sea although this is not suitable for bathing in it, observe the beautiful panoramas that your sky gives us, among other things. There are many sunsets taken from this point, I hope someday capture one to show their beauty. Certainly, the deficiencies that my city presents due to the lack of maintenance are varied, but I will focus on what is worth seeing and admiring. I hope you enjoy them:

The city where I live is called Cumaná, it is located in the Sucre state, in Venezuela
The photos have been taken with a Sony Xperia Z2
See you, Steemians!
@ritaasabati

Sort:  

what a place , nice place for small picnic and good shot u take : 0

It really is a beautiful place ... Watching the sunset from there is amazing. Thank you

ur welcome dear : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91