New York Times Square in fadded (billingual)

hii stemian...

One of best my experience to visiting New york times square while get off the job, the city never sleep (new york).
i take the picture from Disney Cruise Line. i arrive in new york around 6.00 am it was too early to go outside but it's was busy around that time. i hopping to get human interest picture there but so busy there so i just take the building picture.

salah satu pengalaman saya mengunjungi new york ketika saya mendapatkan jam libur kerja. saya memanggil new york sebagai kota yang tidak pernah tidur. saya memoto dari kapal Disney Cruise Line. saya sampai di new york sekitar jam 6 pagi saat itu sangat pagi sekali untuk keluar dan melihat sekeliling tapi meskipun jam segitu disana sudah sibuk sekali. saya berharap mendapatkan foto human interest tapi di karenakan sangat sibuk disana hingga akhirnya saya memfoto bangunan saja.

IMG_1845.jpg

IMG_1886.jpg

IMG_1890.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66