You And My Story (Photo Session Casual Theme with Muslim woman)

in #photography6 years ago

image

The happiness I once felt.
Instantly lost shattered passes into a dream.
Rain streaks as if depicting feelings.
My heart is painful because of the injury you give.

So you destroy all the memories.
Great wishes fell slowly into the abyss.
Maybe I'm too low for you.
Until you give a false hope.

image

Can not think about whether this is a destiny.
What I can not for me because it all ended.
You do not feel because you ignore it.
Falling up struggle always ignored.

I do not want to fall in the same hole.
Because I know I was stupid to store it to him.
Yes please may be this the will of God.
All the shadows of memory about you will be forgotten.

image

Do you remember the drop of the promise you said.
Instantly turned into biadap falsehood.
You give me heart wounds.
Until the scars are eternally stone.

Remember all the memories that have been.
We passed together when you were with me.
Beautiful story both now tlah so wounded.
Torture that body soul I now think.

You're smart .. (playing with everything)
And now uncovered .. (I make all promises)
Uncover the evil foul that you now keep.
Slowly you destroy hopes and dreams.

God knows who is hurt and guilty.
But I remain firm against all the problems.
Take the wisdom of all that has happened
Sure tomorrow will be happy without you again.

Camera : Nikon D7200 Kit 18-105mm
Iso : 100
Ap : f/8
Shoterspeed : 250 sec

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RiskyNanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41