Is it wrong if I Love You.

in #photography6 years ago

image

Every moment remembered all the things we've been through.
Together with you spend every day.
But now you leave only wounds in the lonely.
You leave me and go forget all the promises

do not you remember all the things we went through
Am I so insignificant to you anymore
Every one of your sweet greetings at Night is gone
And now I see You are with his dear.


image

bitter until now I still can not forget you
It hurts when you leave me.
I try hard to keep up the reality
For what I hope karna is already impossible.

Sorry it's all my fault if I ever hurt you.
Your relationship with him may you be happy always.
This is the last story for you I'm headed,
Good night lover happy with your new life


image

For the umpteenth time I was disappointed

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RiskyNanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33