Sabang Island, On The Way.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I hope we are always healthy. A few days ago I told you interesting things about Central Aceh. On this occasion, I want to share about Sabang Islandot Weh Island. This was my first trip to Sabang, and I was very enthusiastic about this trip because I went to Sabang alone.

t.jpg

KM. Express Cantika 89 (Fast Ship)

This is the ulhe lheue port situation, if you want to go to Sabang you must leave from here. I think information about departure schedule and more is very easy to find on the internet.

I want suggest you and its free. If you want buy ticket you must ontime because ticket are limited.

q.jpg

Officer setting the load

w.jpg

Saler waiting the passenger

e.jpg

Quail Eggs

r.jpg

y.jpg

I meet new friends on the way

Thank you for visting my blog, i hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

thank you @rewardpoolrape for voting me. i hope u keep looking my blog. most information about interest thing will i post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48