Gayo Land, Kala Semawon.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Kala Semawon is name this place, i know that from pamphlet in this place. The location on Bireun - Takengon St, subdistrict Jamur Ujung, Bener Meriah regency.

If you ceck on internet measly information about this place, Maybe this place not popular in Bener Meriah. But in my opinion this place so interesting, you can rest,relax or hang out in Kala Semawon.

Kala Semawon is near Seladang Coffee. You can find Kala Semawon ten minute from Seladang Coffee toward Takengon City direction.

sc1.jpg

Looks Kala Semawon from road.

sc.jpg

My friend, Mirza. He is my partner.

dadadddddddddd.jpg

I added a map for location information with Google Maps

Thank You For Visiting My Blog, I Hope You Enjoy It.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28