Gayo Land, Scenery Of Takengon At Night.

in #photography7 years ago

In the next few days I will post some interesting places from Gayo land, some photos i take when i am working to making movie. I must go to some place in Takengon to take documentation.

In my opinion Gayo Land is restful district, the atmosphere so cold because Gayo Land is a highland area surrounded by mountains and hills.

Some Pictures i post is Takengon, the capital of central aceh. The night was not foggy, so i took some photos because city ​scenery can be seen clearly.

takengon1.jpg

takengon2.jpg

Takengon.jpg

Thank You For Visiting My Blog.
I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Bereh.. Takengon memang autentik 👍👍

hahah terima kasih sodara :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49