Gayo Land, Cold Brew Coffee In The Seladang Cafe

in #photography7 years ago

Cold Brew is one of the coffee menus provided in the Seladang Cafe. Cold Brew is made in a unique way, Cold Brew in brewed for 12 hours. The water used for brewing is not hot water, but with a temperature like the environment of the area itself.

The taste of Cold Brew so bitter, and this coffee not hot. I think if you coffee lovers you must savor Cold Brew.

v.jpg

The brewing device of Cold Brew

s.jpg

Y.jpg

x.jpg

z.jpg

o.jpg

u.jpg

My Friend, Mirza enjoy it.

Cold Brew now a popular type of coffee, so do not miss to feel the uniqueness of the flavor.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Ya.. cold brew is one varian of coffee. I know cold brew since 2017 ago.

Yaah. Its same like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48