Dont Forget

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dont forget to bring a tripod or monopod while documenting something. Sometime to one moment you must standby you camera for a long time.

Maulid Dayah Ule Titi.jpg

I took the documentation for an event

Maulid Dayah Ule Titi2.jpg

After that, my hand be like this.

I'm not teaching you about holding a camera without a tripod / monopod, i just share some idea. In my opinion when our holding camera without tripod/monopod we must attention two things. First is breathing, keep your breathing steady so you will not be too shaky and your body will relax. Second is your heart, use it to feel what you doing and what you want. Controlling emotions is very difficult, especially in some conditions.

I hope this post is useful for us.

Thank For Visiting My Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28