a very happy day is graduation

in #photography6 years ago

image

Good afternoon, friend, steemit, all on this very happy day. I want to post about a very happy day, graduation. Hopefully, all of you will be successful and healthy, I am very grateful for the blessings that have been given by the Almighty. for meeting this time with friends all.

have your best friends ever experienced this very happy thing, of course. this is the graduation day of the student of al-Lutfi who is in our village, I myself am a teacher at the paud, this is our students who I love so much like my own child.

image

this is what I can post on this very happy afternoon, don't forget upvot and resteem, and I apologize for the shortcomings in my post.

upvot witness @good-karma

salam saya @riska-amanda

Sort:  

Beautiful children!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72