Sort:  

A camera helps, so does having nice things to take photos of in your life.

Yeah, I try to take videos of just whatever I can find. And I try and put them in a time lapse that is under a minute so people will watch it. I'm currently editing another one that I recorded, but my laptop broke and editing it on other devices is hard. Hope to get that one done soon because that is the best one of all. I hope you like this one. I'll send you a link to the other one when it's done, and I hope you like that one too. * The video is under this, for some reason, text won't show up when I put the link in here.*

Cool lapse, @rishi556. I love seeing the clouds roll in! 🌥️☁️

Thanks, I'm trying to do more, but no computer means no editing. Just gotta wait till black Friday to buy a computer. 21 more days.

Those days will FLY, @rishi556. And then you'll be able to dive into your craft with more passion than ever! Can't wait to see :-)

It might be a sort of defense against link dropping..not sure. Good luck though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42