Photos From Nepal - Nature

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

As I have said in my intro, I love taking photos. Over the summer, I took a trip to Nepal. There I took photos which turned out amazing. Here are a few to get you guys started.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

As I spotted a random house, I took this photo becasue it looked amazing, just a single house and nature surrounding it.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This was a panorama I took while on a hill.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

While walking down a field, I snapped this picture because of the way everything looked.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I think this was a waterfall or like a small stream. Looks nice.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Trees look beautiful, don't they?


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

More trees. Who doesn't love nature?


There's more coming up soon, as I continue sorting out my photos.

Sort:  

I really like these pictures, Nepal looks so beautiful!

I'll be posting more photos up from the trip. Which one was your favorite?

The picture looking through the trees is my favorite of these youve posted here :)

Of these pictures, that is my favorite too.

I love nature! Keep up the good work. Look forward to your (learned) improvements. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62