Relaxed on the edge of the freshwater takengon city.

in #photography6 years ago

Danau Laut Tawar - There is one tourist attraction in Central Aceh that makes me want to come back. A beautiful lake located in the Gayo highlands, Aceh Tengah district of Aceh province.

Frankly speaking, at first I was rather reluctant to go all the way from Banda Aceh to Takengon. Initially thought the picture of this lake is the same as other lakes in Indonesia. But my mind was wrong. Looked straight, circled a few times, felt the journey of excitement along with friends. Lake Laut Tawar turns out to save a lot of beauty.

image

The colorful grasses of the hills are different in other seasons. Sometimes green sometimes yellowish. Gives a different feel to each of my visits.

One moment the sky is dominated by white because of cloudy and rainy, cool also drink coffee at a warung near the shore of the lake. Enjoy the serene atmosphere. On other occasions the weather is sunny, spoiling the photographers with blue skies. All have their own beauty.

Sort:  

Interesting article, I'm also interested in this topic! I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. I'm glad for new acquaintances with interesting people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23