You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took a photo with my phone. Someone give me $2000 too!!!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

His sarcasm has made more money in 4 hours, than my gf introduction with the work of her life and a great succes story with many original photos, that took hours to redact and then translate from spanish and made 2 dollars in a week, check https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adrianakgb/hello-steemit-i-m-a-community-manager-from-venezuela-and-this-is-a-summary-of-my-life-and-a-succes-history ....Yes thats how things work here... Sarcasm and bullshit stolen posts pay much more.

Sort:  

My sarcasm was meant to point a light at a current injustice in the platforms ecosystem, not steal from your gf. I did upvote her to be kind though :)

dud you misunderstood my comment, I never said you stole anything from my gf LOL... I just confirmed that current injustice in this ecosystem and that many stolen posts get rich with no effort... thats what I meant... and thx for that vote tho.. lol.. cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46