SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - Hands of Love

in #photography7 years ago

I'm happy to see that, as of last week, the SteemitPhotoChallenge has finally started back up!

It has been quite some time since I have participated, but what better time then now - Am I right?



Here is my second entry into SteemitPhotoChallenge #61:

"Hands of Love"



This is an original photo taken by me with my Huawei Honor 6X with basic processing in Photoshop CC







Make sure to watch for today's Holi-art!

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.


Sort:  

Are there any rules to the #steemitphotochallenge ? I started the #sevendaybandwchallenge and am having a blast using a black and white filter. Not a good photographer, as the SLR taught me in the last century, but I know what a good photo looks like...

You should definitely crack a shot at the #steemitphotochallenge!

You can find all of the rules and conditions -->HERE<--

You bet - Have fun!

Really nice photography, isn't it great how a picture can convey a depth of emotion, how does that work?

It's so true! I would love to be better at conveying more emotion through photography and art.

Those hands are full of love and emotions. Holding hands is one of the best gesture by showing love. Nice one sir @rigaronib .Stay in love.

an unforgettable bond

Where from you???

What a good performance you have.
Best regards.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49