Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White - A Challenge!

in #photography6 years ago

Have you heard of the seven day black and white photo challenge circling on every form of social media?


Well, it's a thing, and it's happening now - So there, you can't say that you haven't! 


What's that, @rigaronib?


Not only is this a new trend, but I've been nominated by none other than the lovely @generikat to help said trend make it's transition into the Steemit world!



But wait! Just like with most things in the world, there are "rules" (guidelines, really):

 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags 



Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward. 

So without further ado, today's nominee iiisss...


Mah boi, @jsantana!

Now get to snapping some photos, guy!






Alright guys and gals, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Be sure to watch for more black and white pictures coming from the camera of @rigaronib's Huawei Honor 6x!

Sort:  

Awesome black & white photography @rigaronib.
resteemed.

Can you create flash banner logo?

You mean for the bottom of blog posts?

Yeah,, if you can please visit @lordoftruth 3 days before post. He want to create logo and give some of SBD. Please visit.

Ok cool, I'll take a look! Thanks, friend!

I hv seen you created @gringalicious logo. Then I thought you can do it better. Try to your best @rigaronib.
Cheers~~~~

It seems very cool and calm environment. Snow falling here.
Great one @rigaronib.

Where is the location you taken this photo shot? Fantastic one.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

It's s00per sekrut, @kingsberry! ;)

Thank you for the mention my friend. I promisse that I will try to be part of this challenge :)

Awesome, bro! I look forward to your creativity. :)

very nice photography. my lovle frined @rigaronib bro

Thanks so much, @alal!

Well done my friend I had not know such great challenge just here it from you . Hay man it's really nice to know that .

first time i heard about this, quite interesting. black and white photo without any explanation is mysteriously intriguing. will try one soon. :)

I love the mystery part of it.
You definitely should have a go at it!

will do. thanks for sharing. :)

You bet!

Thats a Good Photography and good post @rigaronib

Thank You sir....
Sir i need your help i request you please visit my blog if you want

I love black and white photography..... Its all I used to use back in the day..... It's the contrast and its so much more dramatic when you are trying to tell a story...

I agree, it truly is! Thanks for the comment, @mrkstn1!

Beautiful b/w pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34