The Beauty of the Beach in the Twilight Season Covering Her, The Sun Catches to the West How Beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

The Beauty of the Beach in the Twilight Season Covering Her, The Sun Catches to the West How Beautiful

A few months ago I traveled to a town close to where I live. The city is visited by many local tourists because it is famous for its many sights and also famous for its natural beauty, one of which is a beach tourist attraction.



At that time I was traveling with a close friend of mine, I just bought a new camera and intend to try it. I chose the beach for me to visit, because the average person chooses the beach to place their photo objects.


But we deliberately come on a weekday so as not to crowded people and we wait for the sunset to see the beauty is so beautiful.

My friend and I murmured to myself, "why is this nature so beautiful yes, is this the heaven of the world". Instantly we directly play the waves and take some photos of the sunset. You can see the results here.



Maybe not everyone gets a moment like this, maybe not everyone wants to wait for the sunset. So I'm sharing it here so everyone enjoys it too.

Give a little comment what you see from my post and how you feel if you are there.


#
MY ORIGINAL WORK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83