You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! (Part 3-Multan)-MyPictureDay

in #photography7 years ago

Assalamuialaikum my Muslim brother.I come from Indonesia precisely in Aceh city have you heard about Aceh.I hope the situation in pakistan is fine.I really like your post about mosque.The mosque is the most beautiful place in the world

Sort:  

Yes, of course mosques are the most beautiful places in the world!
Check out my other post in which a lot of mosques have been shown!
https://steemit.com/photography/@ahsansaeed/exposing-the-real-beauty-of-pakistan-part-1-lahore

Okay my friends

Glad to hear those words! there are very rare people who think so nowadays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66