Evening sun from Ujong Blang beach

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Everyone...

on this occasion I want to share and introduce the atmosphere of nature that inspires for my friends in #steemit.

image

You have a beautiful country and interesting natural scenery, we can also give you the beauty from our place. Today I managed to take two inspiring photos for me to show here with you guys. Ujong Blang beach in Lhokseumawe City really gave us a great view in the afternoon.

image

Ujong Blang Beach Beach is where the fishermen seek sustenance, but in the afternoon the sunlight at the end of the sky always gives beauty to us.

image

My smartphone camera managed to shoot beautiful photos just before the sun disappeared and.....


((Original Post: June 13, 2018 ))


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97