Beautiful little flies in the macro lens

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

After spending several hours working, then taking a break, I can sit back in on the Labtob and start writing again on Weku. For almost a few days, Aceh has always been cloudy and rainy in the afternoon and many areas have flooded and filled their floors. We hope and pray that this situation will get better slightly from yesterday...

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

logoo.jpg

This article was stopped because it was bustle with my routine work in the office. I will continue this article now. I will write about the Beauty of Nature and an animal that I got in the morning yesterday. This animal is a small fly that has a beautiful flying feather color.


Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

It turns out that being a photographer is not an easy thing. I am not a photography expert, but I aware of this difficult thing, can you imagine when you want to take an object with your camera? for the macrophotography category many obstacles that come, wind, place, light and objects of life (animals) will be more difficult, because these animals will run away and fly when they feel that animals or places are disturbed by our arrival.

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

I need high patience for this little fly. This fly always flies and moves because it is disturbed by my arrival. I was forced to remain silent for a moment and breathe slowly so that these flies did not fly too far or disappear. This is really ridiculous! My camera facilities by installing simple macro lenses forced me to take with a closer way to get a clear and detailed photo. Otherwise I won't get anything for more than 2 hours.

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

These insect species look beautiful in macro photo lenses. but the world community hates these animals is because they are considered as pests and epidemics carrying disease. Is this beautiful fly in this photo too? frankly, I don't know much about animals or insects, are all these animals carriers of disasters for plants and humans? because I am more focused on what I do today, that is nature is a beauty to me.

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

Difficult! Taming a small fly in a macro lens.jpg

logoo.jpg

The camera Oppo A37f Smartphone plus macro lenses will not be able to provide a more perfect object than the cannon camera and others that can adjust the focus point with addition (Prime 50mm lens or standard Zoom kit lens) that is able to record photos better for the object. Some photos in this short post cannot make me satisfied. I will try better equipment for this. Am I going to seriously work on my side job in photography, I can't answer that yet. But if you feel happy and entertained with this post, I will be more eager to try better in the in my next post.


logoo.jpg


Thanks For Visiting and support from your all.
logo steemit @ridwant.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97