panoramic views of the afternoon~photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians

In this spare time,I want to share some view yesterday evening.I took them went I visit my pady field.

image

image

In this some photography,we can see the world panorama in in the land of pady field. Here you can also see the sunset and the fruiting rice

I took this picture from across the rice field with a panoramic view of rice and the beauty of the sunset.

image

image

Bcause I really like beautiful scenery, I can't wait to take a picture and share it in steemit to be enjoyed by friends of photography lovers.

image

image

Thank you for visit my this post and would give the appreciation for me..

@ridwan-kamil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72