colorful flowers~photography

in #photography6 years ago

Selamat pagi steemians


Dalam kesempatan kali ini, saya ingin kembali berbagi sebuah postingan yang bertemakan photography.kali ini, photo yang ingin saya angkat berupa jenis bunga berwarna-warni.

On this occasion, I want to return to sharing a post with the theme of photography. This time, the photo I want to lift is in the form of colorful flowers.

image

Selain berwarna merah, bunga yang satu ini memiliki warna yang lain seperti kuning dan merah muda.saat mekar, kelihatannya sangat indah dan membuat siapapun akan tertarik untuk mengambil gambarnya.

Besides being red, this one flower has the other color like yellow and pink. When it blooms, it looks very beautiful and makes anyone interested in taking pictures.

Hampir setiap conten photography yang saya angkat bertemakan bunga.Hal ini dikarenakan saya merupakan salah satu dari mereka yang menyukai keindahan bunga.

Almost every photography contest that I raise has the theme of flowers. This is because I am one of those who like the beauty of flowers.

image

image

Bunga yang berwarna-warni ini membuat saya berpikir dua kali untuk tidak mengambil gambarnya.sehingga saya tidak lupa untuk segera memotretnya dan berbagi dengan teman-teman di steemit ini.

This colorful flower made me think twice about not taking pictures. So I did not forget to immediately take a picture and share with friends in this steemit.


@ridwan-kamil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83