Delicate flowers for the day

Hello again my steemit friends! I would just like to share with you some captivating flowers i captured using my Nikon D3400 camera.

Flowers make an emotional impact on us and provide comfort and consideration. Being in the presence of flowers triggers happy emotion and heightens feelings of life satistifaction.

DSC_0704.JPG

DSC_0709.JPG

DSC_0708.JPG

DSC_0702.JPG

DSC_0700.JPG

We all know that moods are contagious, so it stands to reason that those who receive flowers are spreading that joy to others throughout the day. The very reason i am sharing these flowers with you all. So let us spread good vibes and true love!

wizard.gif

Sort:  

I remember meron kaming tanim na ganito sa bahay dati but I forgot the name, iba iba din yung kulay niya but I remember the one na meron kami dati is kulay pink and yellow. =)

Nice. I'm not really familiar sa mga flower names. Nakita ko lang yan sa tabi tabi, sa kapitbahay.. thanks for dropping by anyway..

NIce flower

Yeah, just from around the backyard. Thanks.

They are so beautiful.
Pls upvote my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51