Sort:  

Thanks once again, and I always wonder how far to go into the technical side of things. I don't want to bore people with jargon or loads of stuff that they can't relate to, so I try to convey what I know through pictures that I've taken. I'm glad you enjoy the format though, and I'll definitely be posting more in the future. : )

I think that you are one of the more experienced photographers on this platform. And I think that this makes you stand out compared to others. Just because you can talk a lot about the technical stuff. If you understand what I try to say. Just keep doing what you are doing! Because I am really interested in the upcoming content. :)

Will do, and thanks again for the encouragement. It means a lot : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36