Sort:  

Beautiful! You got my upvote

Thank you @amantico and welcome to Steemit family

AMAZING THAILAND ,please show us some more photos of the best country of the world.

For Sure mister @thaisly I will

Lovely pictures, what type of camera do you have?

Thank you, I am not sure what camera I use at that time but I own a few an old T2I Canon, a Lumix GH4, a Canon 60D and two Black Magic Design Cinema Camera for filming.

Beautiful! Now following, please follow back.

beautiful photography

wow nice temple.i have been thailand once.how did i miss that! nice photos by the way 👌

Thank you @hasib-shuvo There are so many things to see all around Thailand it deserves a long trip or to come back more prepared about what to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66