Beautiful town of Siem Reap - Pt 2

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, Dear Steemian Friends

It has been a long week for many of us, but finally, the new version of the Steem blockchain after the hard fork 20 is now stabilized and everyone can go back to his daily Steemian life. The day of the fork I was about to continue to post about my last trip in Siem Reap - Cambodia, then HF20 happen and you all know what was the issue.
So, let's resume in one of the last posts I was showing you a little about the architecture of Siem Reap town. The feeling of Siem Reap town is so quite compare to Phnom Phen that I decide to show you a little more of the town and its architecture and other things as well. If you ever have a chance to go there take the time to hang around the town and not only Angkor Wat.

sm1080791.jpg

sm_2413.jpg

sm1080794.jpg

sm1080849.jpg

sm_2419.jpg

sm_2411.jpg

sm1080797.jpg

sm1090146.jpg

sm1090173.jpg

@ricko66

Sort:  

I have plan to go this city soon. Look very nice place.

I am sure you will love it! Angkor is nice but the town is also nice. Hope you will share with us :)

Just a great post one I appreciate your post my dear friend so I am proud you cause your every content just good and helpful for us ..so carry on your activities..

I will wait for next post and go ahead..
Best of luck .

The city seems to be tranquil and I think it's good to have a slow day, sit back and relax there and end the end at Hard rock cafe... haha, by the way,​ I saw the little Eiffel too :)

Yes, a beautiful town. This time I take the time to go around the town I was about to go to visit the Kho Ker pyramid but because of the rainy season, it was impossible. A must see.

Wow! They have Hard Rock Cafe there!!
Why is Dtube having problems?! I see people complaining a lot! They have to change to HF20 too!?

Posted using Partiko iOS

For the Dtube problem, every Dapp has to update and maybe add some code lines. I am sure @heimindanger is working on that. He is a hard working guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65