Tour to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop - Part4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, guys and girls!

I wrote about the Lviv Chocolate workshop before and recently had a chance to visit that same wonderful place again.
Since the last time lots of things changed. Definitely I took more pictures and thought it's worth sharing them with you.

Enjoy the photos!

IMG_2357.jpg

IMG_2374.jpg

IMG_2316.jpg

IMG_2321.jpg

IMG_2375.jpg

IMG_2324.jpg

IMG_2325.jpg

IMG_2326.jpg

IMG_2327.jpg

IMG_2328.jpg

IMG_2329.jpg

IMG_2331.jpg

IMG_2332.jpg

IMG_2333.jpg

IMG_2334.jpg

IMG_2335.jpg

IMG_2336.jpg

I hope you liked the pictures :D

Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!
More tours, food photoshoots, awesome recipes, restaurant reviews and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
@richman

Sort:  

Thanks for this yummy post!

You are welcome and many thanks for your comment!

Muy provocativo amigo @richman

La siguiente parte será más provocativa mi amigo @lamdo2018 :P

Luckily, I just had a bit of chocolate.
I guess always good to go to place like this. :-)

You are lucky indeed ))))
Really cool place, I will post some more pics soon -- really nice interior too :D
Thanks a lot for you comment!

You are welcome

Beautiful! I love Lviv, I love Ukraine, I love Chocolate..!

Beautiful city, no wonder so many foreigners come there.
Thank you for your comment :D

wow! looks very delicious :O I'm drooling now lol.. hey i have my original shot hope u could check-----> https://steemit.com/photography/@oliverkay/original-photography-no-6-all-saints-angelican-church-henley-brook. thanks :-)

Awesome photo you've got there! Thanks for sharing :D

Beautiful shots as always! Thank you for sharing!

I appreciate you comment, Olga!
Looking forward to more beautiful posts from you.

Awesome pictures they really are, what a fantastic place. All the best of the wishes to you too mateychops!!

Thank you, man!
Glad you liked it :D

Mmmm... Chocolate! I'll show this to my gf. Love the 72%+ variety. Can be tough at first, before getting off the sugar craving.

You definitely must show it to your girlfriend :D
Cheers!

You are torturing me, I am a chocoholic!!!! Those chocolates looks amazing.
Beautiful post and photos.

This wasn't intentional... I mean the tortures :D
Though I'm glad you liked the post, so seems like I should continue.
Thank you for your comment!

You are welcome, please continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55