Tour to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop - Part2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings, guys and girls!

Our tour to the chocolate workshop is continued today.
As I've said If you ever have a chance to come to Lviv, a visit to this workshop is a must!

Enjoy the photos!

_MG_9321.jpg

IMG_9341.jpg

IMG_9342.jpg

IMG_9347.jpg

IMG_9349.jpg

IMG_9350.jpg

IMG_9355.jpg

IMG_9356.jpg

IMG_9364.jpg

IMG_9366.jpg

IMG_9367.jpg

IMG_9371.jpg

IMG_9372.jpg


I hope you liked the pictures :D

Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!

The most awesome Part 3 of the Lviv Chocolate Workshop Tour, more cool recipes, restaurant reviews and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come real soon ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
@richman

Sort:  

Mmmmmm! Chocolate ! 😋😋😋

Wowza! How you make these awesome smiles?
Thanks for your comment!

Haha thanks ! I blog on my tablet so its easy lots of emojis on there ! 👍😉

Oh my gosh, so much chocolate!

The next one will be the most awesome ;-)
Thanks for your comment! Cheers!

What a delight) I also try to open our country in bright colors, acquaint with the national costume and its history. Before our country so little is known for good)

Yep, I've seen this beautiful post of yours: https://steemit.com/vyshyvanka/@inna-yatsuk/vyshyvanka-is-a-unique-attribute-of-the-culture-of-my-people
Just a lovely post, except the quality of the first picture... Upvoted this one as well as the other posts.
Thank you for your efforts to make Steemit better :D
Cheers!

chocolate, what's not to love?

Yep, I just love chocolate :D
Thanks!

Yeah :D
Thanks for your support, my friend!

Красиво оФормлено,привіт з Чернівців)

Looks tasty. I want it all!

О, це райське місце))) Я з сім'єю у Києві відвідували Львівську майстерню!) Смакота і дивовижні майстер-класи для дітей!)

Гарна робота! Ви можете зайти в стіміт чат ? Маю велике прохання до вас

Ну, як справи?

Та поки нічого нового, але все одно велике спасибі

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13