PHOTO COLLECTION #01 | May | Made by: @richhz06

in #photography6 years ago

HELLO!

I am bringing this photo collection today of my favorite photographs that I've taken in my path through Steemit.

I will talk about how I took them and why I like it.

#01

This was one from my first pictures. I took this photos while I was in a field work or a trip of my school, we needed to do several things like research for biology class. We stopped here (this is in El Avila) and I wok this photo of the landscape.

#02

I took this photo of El Avila while I was in my school. I saw this land and I took a pic, I cut off some parts that were below the photo, so you can only see the landscape. I put a little type of "movie" effect, like a little old and that was the result.

#03

This lake photo is from my trip or tour to a camp named: El Lagunazo, that is located in Trujillo, Venezuela (you can also see a travel post of my friend here). I was relaxing here with some friends of my camp group and I wok this "RELAXING" photo.

#04

A landscape that I think is one of my best photos, a little simple but is really cool. I took this photo while I was playing tennis in the club, I took this photo and edited a little bit to give the effect that the sun is shining even more.

#05

Another one of my best photos. I posted this photo a while ago on my blog. The camera was really focused on the light and it gives that effect that I really liked. A simple lightbulb.

#06

This photo was taken in a party I went a while ago too. I posted this photo but didn't attract to many people, I really thing this photo is really good, it's like a mysterious and creepy photo, like an invisible man was there between the darkness while seeing you.

#07

A photo of the sky. This photo is really cool, it's really simple but I really liked the effect that was given to this photo, the color and the clouds.

#08

This photo was for an art contest from @juliakponsford, it's the photo with more likes on my blog and with more rewards: $42. It was a collaborative photo made by me, @wallskhan and @lerb. We went to @wallskhan's house and we made this photo, we used fake blood, @lerb as model and we achieved a great and scary photo.

IF YOU LIKED THIS POST YOU CAN GIVE ME AN UPVOTE AND RESTEEM


Sort:  

superb collection
amazing photography
great job well done
keep doing
keep sharing

Gran post con una buena recolección de tus fotos, y gracias por incluirme en el. Éxitos

De nada , no hay de que.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42