Nature as TeachersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

As Spring kicks into gear, I am reminded of the cycle of all things. The harmony of nature showing me the Tao. Time, space, sound, and light pulsating as one.

meditation.jpg

photo credit: @lindseylambz

Sort:  

great energy. love the picture. handsome, light and spirit absorbing

You're too kind. Thank you :)

I seen this in steemspeak upvoted

@richardcrill
In my humble opinion, this photo truly speaks of freedom of mind and thought! What an epic landscape! Amazing!

Thank you, It really was! You can't really see it, but there is a small herd of some kind of antelope in the back ground. Very peaceful!

What part of the world was it taken, if you don't mind my asking?

Just outside of Denver, Colorado

Thanks! Yes, Colorado has some beautiful countryside!

Like this.

Hey @richardcrill! It was quite interesting to read.

Very Cool Pic Richard!

wish I was there we are moving into winter However , our winter is not to bad we hit temperatures of around -5 degrees Celsius on the worst day with averages of 6 degrees Celsius .My family in Canada lood me for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48