I remember that wonderful golden day

in #photography4 years ago

IMG_20200605_142611.jpg

Hi friends who still love who doesn't know how to fly a kite nobody likes it I don't go home with money for this trip as a kid so I think I still have a boyfriend today if you agree with me everyone will like me kill me I know everyone will like those childhood memories of life I love to fly a kite floating in the middle of this clock, so we made a watch again today. I hope you all make one. Who doesn't like flying a kite? Now when flying a kite, a little sun, a little rain. Then put it again, this is peace, dear friends, you too will remember the golden days of those small days, so come back, I hope the days of your childhood, dear friends, you will also remember the golden days of those little days, so come back, I hope the days of your childhood, come back again. The days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04