Recently, I have enjoyed cloudy moment near a river...

in #photography4 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you all? Hopefully you all are well. I'm also well. This post is about the beauty of cloudy weather near a river.

As a nature lover, I always try to find and enjoy the beauties of nature. Enjoying the beauties of nature give me a lot of pleasure.

IMG_20200625_184157.jpg

IMG_20200625_184200.jpg

IMG_20200625_184201.jpg

Before a couple of days, the mood of the sky was not too good. The weather was cloudy. But after few times I noticed that the sky was clearing. Than, I came out from my home and went a riverside. The name of that river is Titas and it stands at our Brahmanbaria and It's not too far from my house. When I reached at that place, I noticed that the sky was gradually covering the clouds. I was enjoying that beauty. A good number of people were remaining there and they were gossiping with each other by siting near that river. Moreover they were enjoying that beauty also.

Here I am sharing those photos with you. I hope you will like those.

Those pictures were captured by me and by my (redmi 5) phone.

Many many thanks for visiting my blog and read my post.

Follow me to get more post from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55