Game

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steeemian ..
Have you ever been bored with your work .. If only bored .. What you do ..
Of course with a variety of things ..
One of them by playing game ..
Game for me to be a cure for me when I get bored with my job .. But do not forget the time and forget the responsibility .. Because that's the main ...
Follow me @rianhidayat .. And guide me thank you very much ..Screenshot_2018-02-02-16-06-44-22.png

Sort:  

Want this resteemed and a 100% upvote from me. Just send me 0.01 steem and put the post you want me to resteem in the bio.

Yes, there is a lot. ... But I am new to beginner has not much understanding steemit .. So please guide me .. If possible every post you me resstim

Just go to our wallet hit transfer and fill in th the stuff it asks you

I do not have a steam yet I ask another friend how to send steem to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66