Photography cucumber, only 20 days old. Maybe this could be the cost of living

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemian friend. Today I will show you some photos of the Photograph cucumber plant I planted 20 days ago. I do not currently have any activity that can make money. Finally I used a small field in the corner of the house to use it as a place to plant some cucumber plant stems.

image

Due to limited land and small costs, I just planted a few stems. I am very worried if I plant it with a lot of amount then for the cost of care such as fertilizing and and to buy prestisida is not enough. I hope this is enough to cost some time.

image

Probably enough to fill me a few weeks of treatment with cucumber harvest. I hope you can support me. This part of you gives me a donation. I use for medical expenses. I have epilepsy since I was 10 years old. Until now the disease still often attacks me suddenly. The doctor advised me to continue taking some medications such as devilot and some vitamins for my brain and that were loaded. I hope you can support and pray for me.

image


image

The photo above I took with my brand of Xiaomi Redmi camera 4 smartphone camera. Maybe it's not a smartphone that can produce good quality photos. But I am still grateful to be able to interact with my friends steemian through this smartphone. thanks.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T15:55:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.90/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80