ULOGS # 5 This is one of my daily life in my spare time

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians tonight I'm going to tell you about my daily life, I spend my day studying martial arts and other sports. Pencak silat is one of the hobbies I like and my second hobby is soccer. And also my other hobby nyan.

Although I have no achievement in my martial arts hobby but I managed to go pre-pretend and I managed to get the champion two, and but the one who called not the champion one but rather me who won the second.

And I feel grateful for having been called and but, just practice no one is training and I choose not to go back to the practice and I got the result out of the group.

So it is with my hobby that my foot ball also never participate tarkam and our team died in the second round but I am not discouraged.

And also I joined the selection of popda at my school and I went to the second stage and but I was older and I was not on the call anymore and but I tried to seduce the coach and coach did not ignore nyan there I was a bit disappointed.

But I am not discouraged to always be grateful for what has been given to me and I will always try to be better again.Together @maidirsinaga and @r2cornell, and thank you very much to all of you who have given permission for me to heal your name in my post.

Sort:  

Keep it up bro! Martiàls arts really interesting!

Thank you very much I say to you @tanbay Having followed my uvpote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51