Post a request to build free wifi for friends stemians in my village

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians tonight I will tell you about my daily life or my activities at night, tonight I am selling at my coffee shop.

Indeed my coffee shop is not like other coffee shops that are more luxurious and attract people's attention, but if there are friends stemians who want to help me to realize it.

I ask his help to all steemians community around the world for me to be able to build wifi in my coffee shop, because if there is other wifi network steemians is easier to make posting because it is not disturbed by its network.

This post I made not to megemis upvote just me I just ask for his help with a volunteer just so steemians in my village more easily in making his post.

Because often I see they are a bit resentful with the hp network which is often slow and therefore I make this post so I can membagun free wifi for them stemians friend who in my village this.

I first apologize because I have mentioned your name in my post, @papa-pepper, @r2cornell, @neoxian, @good-karma, @surpassinggoogle, @fikar22, @fremy, @aril.hatake, @iamfo, @bangone , @iskandarr, @maidirsinaga and others that I can not name.



SUPPORT ME @reza8686

Sort:  

I like you coffee house! Glad other steemians are able to meet together here. That would be great if you could have wifi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reza8686 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36