📷 Animal Photography #2 - Colourful Birds. (Poem)

in #photography7 years ago




Fly to and fro Down the scope of life that keeps flowing Fly without feeling the burden Go down without fear

Small bird …

Not as small as your looks or your name
You fly and sing
Singing to the sound of the wind that kept swaying
Without a beat of you?
Just chirps early in the morning
That night you fell asleep

Without a beat of you?
If this self is like you
I think ...
Life is not as complicated as I thought

Small bird …
I want to be like you
Small but no load
You are free to enjoy life
But I do not want to be a weak little bird
Oh the little bird ...


Sort:  

Birds are sold if expensive prices friend

hi,give me the likes

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28