Shadows

in #photography5 years ago

I really like shadows and playing with them on the pictures. So I was very happy when I discovered photo contest with this subject.


©All photos are mine. Copyright by @retromili

It was one very busy day, I had a lot of work to do..so after work I just wanted to walk around and be alone. I was walking on Kalemegdan fortress in Belgrade trying to make some interesting photos and then I saw.. a shadow on the wall and I tried to play, so one tree and me :-)

This is my entry for the shadow photo contest with a theme for this week One or Two People Shadows made by @melinda010100.

Sort:  

Congratulations @retromili! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yhat is a really great shadow photo! Thanks so much for entering!

thank you very much!!

great photo, congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83