Sort:  

wow alone in the white sand beach? i really like beach shores with bermuda grasses... i can stay there all afternoon as long as I have internet connection!

And here I do! I could spend all day here on my tablet (or until lowbatt).

don't forget to bring your power bank!

Even a power band does not last all day. he he But I do bring my snorkel gear!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

You can earn bitcoin by just only watching ads my friend. It's legal and they do pay you back. It's a small amount but they do. Go for it and give it a try. A few seconds won't do much harm to you, I guess. So if you got one,you can use it by visiting the site.
https://ref.adbtc.top/455819

It has been noticed that you have just commited a Steemit No-No. You must be a new arrival here on Stemit, right? First, welcome to Steemit! Because we want all Steemians to succeed, it is recommended that you adhere to Steemit "Etiquette" to ensure your best chances of success here on the Steemit platform are attained. Please take the time to visit the Steemit Etiquette Guide. Best wishes and Keep on Steemin!

Thank you, I'll remember that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77