10 years ago

in #photography7 years ago

Hey.

Yesterday I had a birthday. I turned 40 years old. I rummaged in CDs with old photos and found my works a decade ago. 's pretty funny.

This is me 10 years ago. At that time, I graduated from the army and worked as an engineer in a regional telecommunications provider. The collage contains 4 separate images :)

двое.jpg

And this is me again. The photo was taken on the river and I decided to portray the advertising of men's panties. Of course, the level of ownership of photoshop is not on top :)

трусы.jpg

But like this I used to retouch the girl's face. Now it looks very funny. This is my sister.

тетя света копия1.jpg

This is the sky I photographed 10 years ago from the balcony of a rented apartment. I lived on the very top floor of a five-story building, the windows overlooked the railway and the view was awful. But the sky was fine, of course, I overdid it with saturation :)

фантастическое небо.jpg

And so I made out the photos of flowers that photographed on my first digital camera Olimpus.

фиалка.jpg

That's what my photos looked like 10 years ago. It was funny to remember :) I hope you were having fun too.

Please upvote my post if you enjoyed it, and remember to follow me to stay up to date with my latest photos.
As always, please leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57