api api

in #photography6 years ago

HALLO TEMAN STEEMIT


last night me and my friends again playing fire in front of my house very happy to be playing with my friends last night ..
there were a few people just last night it was too late so i thought it was lovely it was just fire it i just fire this fire selfi with his all friends ...


housemates. I last night it will show up like this
his fire buddy is very beautiful we can paint his fire friend so when anymore play this our friends have not really gathered ..
Thank you my friends last night ..

thanks a lot of other friends play steemit on this night ..

Sort:  

sounds like you had a fun night :)

Congratulations @restorli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56